|  
You are here : Boards/Commissions  >  Township Officials
Dexter Township Officials
Supervisor
Harley Rider
4221 Rider Ct, PO Box 249, Dexter 48130
Home:  426-2841    Office:  426-3767
supervisor@dextertownship.org
 
Clerk
Debra Ceo
13702 Aberdeen, Gregory, Mi. 48137
Home: (734) 475-2481  Office:  426-3767
clerk@dextertownship.org
 
Deputy Clerk
Janet Logghe

Office:  426-3767
deputyclerk@dextertownship.org
 
Treasurer
Libby Brushaber

6678 Madden Rd., Dexter 48130
Office:  426-3767
treasurer@dextertownship.org
 
Deputy Treasurer
Michelle Delancey

Office:  426-3767
deptreasurer@dextertownship.org
 

Assessor
Chris Renius

Office:  426-3767
assessor@dextertownship.org

Office Manager
Kimberly Jordan

Office:  426-3767
kjordan@dextertownship.org
 
Office Manager
Michelle DeLancey

Office:  426-3767
mdelancey@dextertownship.org
 
Director of Planning and Zoning
Dave Rohr

Office:  426-3767
dpz@dextertownship.org
 

Ordinance Officer
Mike Zsenyuk
Office:  426-3767
zoningofficer@dextertownship.org